Before you continue

To give you the best possible experience please select your preference.

Enreach

Meet the Leadership team

Stijn Nijhuis
Stijn Nijhuis

CEO Enreach

stijn.nijhuis@enreach.com

Martijn van der Pas
Martijn van der Pas

CFO Enreach

martijn.vanderpas@enreach.com

Martin Claßen
Martin Claßen

CPO Enreach

martin.classen@enreach.com

Koen van Geffen
Koen van Geffen

CTO Enreach

koen.vangeffen@enreach.com

Dr. Ralf Ebbinghaus
Dr. Ralf Ebbinghaus

CCO Enreach

ralf.ebbinghaus@enreach.com

Anita Klaver
Anita Klaver

CHRO Enreach

anita.klaver@enreach.com

Steve Pit
Steve Pit

COO Enreach

steve.pit@enreach.com

Reineke Beijdorff
Reineke Beijdorff

CMO Enreach

reineke.beijdorff@enreach.com

Country leads

Alfred Nesweda
Alfred Nesweda

Spain + CCC lead

alfred.nesweda@enreach.com

Charles Ginnerskov
Charles Ginnerskov

Denmark

cg@ipnordic.dk

Terry Aurik
Terry Aurik

Netherlands

terry.aurik@enreach.com

Duncan Ward
Duncan Ward

UK                                                                                                                                    

duncan.ward@enreach.com

Bertrand Pourcelot
Bertrand Pourcelot

Enreach for Service Providers                                                                   

bertrand.pourcelot@enreach.com

Matti Heikkonen
Matti Heikkonen

Enreach for Enterprises (incl. Enreach Campaigns)

matti.heikkonen@enreach.com

Dr. Ralf Ebbinghaus
Dr. Ralf Ebbinghaus

DACH + Italy

ralf.ebbinghaus@enreach.com

Want to learn more about us?